The Sutherlin Area Chamber of Commerce Officers

Our Mission

To Advocate and promote the growth and success of business.

Meet the Team

Pamela Semas

Executive Director

Tami Trowbridge

Board President

Amber Merrifield

Vice President

Gail Lund


Theresa Solem


Jo Barnes

Board Member

Gary Dagel

Board Member

Amanda Friesen

Board Member

Kent Helvie

Board Member

Terry Prestianni

Board Member

Bill Ratledge

Board Member